Students with their teacher.
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

KELLY MILLER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
         
FACULTY/ STAFF POSITION GRADE LEVEL Subject (s) Teaching District Email
Kathy Woodard Principal - - kwoodard@fairfield1.org
Faith Jones Assistant Principal - - fjones@fairfield1.org
Shellisha Letthand Secretary/Bookkeeper - - smletthand@fairfield1.org
Zakiya Ginyard
PowerSchool/Attendance
N/A N/A zginyard@fairfield1.org
Faith Jones Literacy Coach CD-6th Reading fjones@fairfield1.org
Robin Shirley School Counselor CD-6th Counseling rshirley@fairfield1.org
Melissa Greene Career Specialist CD-6th Careers mgreene@fairfield1.org
Terry Olivera Parent Liaison - - tolivera@fairfield1.org
Susan Wells Nurse - - swells@fairfield1.org
Kerri Bacchas-Atkinson Teacher CD-3 All kabacchas-atkinson@fairfield1.org
Veronica Belton Teacher CD 3/4 All vbelton@fairfield1.org
Sharon Anderson Teacher CD 4 All sanderson@fairfield1.org
Samantha Steele Teacher Kindergarten All sharmon@fairfield1.org
Brandis White-Salley Teacher Kindergarten All bwhite-salley@fairfield1.org
Natasha Pyles Teacher 1st All npyles@fairfield1.org
Ashley Simpson Teacher 2nd ELA/Social Studies asimpson@fairfield1.org
Dawn Brackett Teacher 2nd Math/Science dbrackett@fairfield1.org
Lori Knott Teacher 3rd ELA/Social Studies lknott@fairfield1.org
Deborah Cousar Teacher 3rd Math/Science dcousar@fairfield1.org
Kelly Monroe Teacher 4th ELA/Social Studies kmonroe@fairfield1.org
Bryan Simmons Teacher 4th Math/Science bsimmons@fairfield1.org
Stephanie Thompson Teacher 5th All sythompson@fairfield1.org
Sheila Beaver Teacher 6th All sbeaver@fairfield1.org
Michael Lindsay Teacher CD-6th General Music mdlindsay@fairfield1.org
Joy Scott Teacher CD-6th Dance jscott@fairfield1.org
Nichell Ashley Teacher CD-6th Art ngashley@fairfield1.org
Vernon Huggins Teacher 2nd-6th Band vhuggins@fairfield1.org
Shannon Ryan School Librarian CD-6th Media sryan@fairfield1.org
Patricia Alston Teaching Assistant 1st - palston@fairfield1.org
Carol Thompson Teaching Assistant CD 3/4 - cthompson@fairfield1.org
Cheryl Brown Teaching Assistant CD 3/4 - cbrown@fairfield1.org
Aliyah Miller Teaching Assistant CD-4 - asmiller@fairfield1.org
Diann Jones Teaching Assistant Kindergarten - djones@fairfield1.org
Tomi Washington Teaching Assistant Kindergarten - tomisimpsonwashington@fairfield1.org
Brandi Hill Title I Assistant 1st-6th Math bhill@fairfield1.org
Kenita Riley Resource CD-6th ELA/Math kriley@fairfield1.org
Tricia Violette Speech CD-6th Literacy tviolette@fairfield1.org
Erica Ginyard Interventionist Kindergarten ELA/Math  
Tiffany Edmonds Cafeteria Manager - - tedmonds@fairfield1.org
Latoya Badger Cafeteria Cashier - -  
Loretta Harris Cafeteria - -  
Georgetta Martin Cafeteria - -  
Batista Woodard Head Custodian - - batistawoodard@fairfield1.org
Mario Brown Custodian - -  
Robbie Harris Custodian - -