2nd graders
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

KELLY MILLER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
         
FACULTY/ STAFF POSITION GRADE LEVEL Subject (s) Teaching District Email
Kathy Woodard Principal - - kwoodard@fairfield1.org
Yolanda Fields Assistant Principal - - yfields@fairfield1.org
Shellisha Letthand Secretary/Bookkeeper - - smletthand@fairfield1.org
Zakiya Ginyard
PowerSchool/Attendance
N/A N/A zginyard@fairfield1.org
Lori Knott Reading Coach   Reading lknott@fairfield1.org
Jessica Spears School Counselor CD-6th Counseling jjennings@fairfield1.org
Melissa Greene Career Specialist CD-6th Careers mgreene@fairfield1.org
Felicia Hill Parent Liaison - - fhill@fairfield1.org
Erneta Caldwell Nurse - - ecaldwell@fairfield1.org
Patricia Alston Teacher CD 3/4 All palston@fairfield1.org
Veronica Belton Teacher CD 4 All vbelton@fairfield1.org
Brandis White-Salley Teacher Kindergarten All bwhite-salley@fairfield1.org
Melissa Harrison Teacher 1st All mharrison@fairfield1.org
Kelly Monroe Teacher 1st All kmonroe@fairfield1.org
Natasha Pyles Teacher 2nd All npyles@fairfield1.org
Ashley Simpson Teacher 2nd All asimpson@fairfield1.org
Jourdan Brooks Teacher 3rd ELA/Social Studies jbrooks@fairfield1.org
Dawn Brackett Teacher 3rd Math/Science dbrackett@fairfield1.org
Karen Waymyers Teacher 3rd & 4th LLT kwaymyers@fairfield1.org
Stephanie Thompson Teacher 4th All sythompson@fairfield1.org
Bryan Simmons
Teacher 5th Math/Science bsimmons@fairfield1.org
Sheila Beaver Teacher 5th ELA/Social Studies sbeaver@fairfield1.org
Deborah Cousar Teacher 6th All dcousar@fairfield1.org
Michael Lindsay Teacher CD-6th General Music mdlindsay@fairfield1.org
TJ Huggins Teacher 2nd-6th Band vhuggins@fairfield1.org
Dr. Belinda Willis Teacher All Art bwillis@fairfield1.org
Aliyah Miller Teacher CD-6th PE asmiller@fairfield1.org
Shannon Ryan School Librarian CD-6th Media sryan@fairfield1.org
Cardezia Douglas Teaching Assistant K - cdouglas@fairfield1.org
Carol Thompson Teaching Assistant CD 4 - cthompson@fairfield1.org
Cheryl Brown Teaching Assistant  3rd & 4th LLT cbrown@fairfield1.org
Diann Jones Teaching Assistant CD 3/4 - djones@fairfield1.org
Brandi Hill Title I Assistant 1st-6th Math bhill@fairfield1.org
Kenita Riley Resource CD-6th ELA/Math kriley@fairfield1.org
Tricia Violette Speech CD-6th Literacy tviolette@fairfield1.org
Tiffany Edmonds Cafeteria Manager - - tedmonds@fairfield1.org
Latoya Badger Cafeteria Cashier - -  
Loretta Harris Cafeteria - -  
Georgetta Martin Cafeteria - -  
Batista Woodard Head Custodian - - blwoodard@fairfield1.org
Mario Brown Custodian - -  
Robbie Harris Custodian - -