About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

KELLY MILLER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
         
FACULTY/ STAFF POSITION GRADE LEVEL Subject (s) Teaching District Email
Kathy Woodard Principal - - kwoodard@fairfield1.org
Faith Jones Assistant Principal - - fjones@fairfield1.org
Shellisha Letthand Secretary/Bookkeeper - - smletthand@fairfield1.org
Zakiya Ginyard
PowerSchool/Attendance
N/A N/A zginyard@fairfield1.org
Faith Jones Literacy Coach CD-6th Reading fjones@fairfield1.org
Jessica Jennings School Counselor CD-6th Counseling jjennings@fairfield1.org
Melissa Greene Career Specialist CD-6th Careers mgreene@fairfield1.org
Vacant Parent Liaison - -  
Erneta Caldwell Nurse - - ecaldwell@fairfield1.org
Patricia Alston Teacher CD-3 All palston@fairfield1.org
Veronica Belton Teacher CD 3/4 All vbelton@fairfield1.org
Rochelle Ball Teacher CD 4 All rball@fairfield1.org
Samantha Steele Teacher Kindergarten All sharmon@fairfield1.org
Brandis White-Salley Teacher Kindergarten All bwhite-salley@fairfield1.org
Shadine Stewart-Elive Teacher 1st All sstewart-elvie@fairfield1.org
Kelly Monroe Teacher 1st All kmonroe@fairfield1.org
Natasha Pyles Teacher 2nd All npyles@fairfield1.org
Ashley Simpson Teacher 2nd All asimpson@fairfield1.org
Lori Knott Teacher 3rd ELA/Social Studies lknott@fairfield1.org
Dawn Brackett Teacher 3rd Math/Science dbrackett@fairfield1.org
Karen Waymyers Teacher 4th ELA/Social Studies kwaymyers@fairfield1.org
Bryan Simmons Teacher 4th Math/Science bsimmons@fairfield1.org
Stephanie Thompson Teacher 5th ELA/Social Studies sythompson@fairfield1.org
Jourdan Brooks Teacher 5th Math/Science jbrooks@fairfield1.org
Sheila Beaver Teacher 6th ELA/Social Studies sbeaver@fairfield1.org
Deborah Cousar Teacher 6th Math/Science dcousar@fairfield1.org
Michael Lindsay Teacher CD-6th General Music mdlindsay@fairfield1.org
Joy Scott Teacher CD-6th Dance jscott@fairfield1.org
Nichell Ashley Teacher CD-6th Art ngashley@fairfield1.org
Vernon Huggins Teacher 2nd-6th Band vhuggins@fairfield1.org
Aliyah Miller Teacher CD-6th PE asmiller@fairfield1.org
Shannon Ryan School Librarian CD-6th Media sryan@fairfield1.org
Patricia Alston Teaching Assistant 1st - palston@fairfield1.org
Carol Thompson Teaching Assistant Kindergarten - cthompson@fairfield1.org
Cheryl Brown Teaching Assistant Kindergarten - cbrown@fairfield1.org
  Teaching Assistant CD 3    
Diann Jones Teaching Assistant CD 3/4 - djones@fairfield1.org
Brandi Hill Title I Assistant 1st-6th Math bhill@fairfield1.org
Kenita Riley Resource CD-6th ELA/Math kriley@fairfield1.org
Tricia Violette Speech CD-6th Literacy tviolette@fairfield1.org
Tiffany Edmonds Cafeteria Manager - - tedmonds@fairfield1.org
Latoya Badger Cafeteria Cashier - -  
Loretta Harris Cafeteria - -  
Georgetta Martin Cafeteria - -  
Batista Woodard Head Custodian - - batistawoodard@fairfield1.org
Mario Brown Custodian - -  
Robbie Harris Custodian - -